Easter Special – An Article I Wrote on Rabbits and Hares

My second love before writing is animals.  I love animals of all kinds.  I have worked at animal shelters and vets as well as volunteered at animal shelters and wildlife rescue groups.  My love for animals has extended to my online presence.  I have written several articles about animals which I have contributed to various websites.  One such informative article is about rabbits and hares which I wrote around Easter one year.  Check out my Squidoo page at http://www.squidoo.com/fun-information-rabbits-and-hares.

Leave a Reply

