Slow Down on the Blogging – For Now?

I am working a full time job, working on my retail websites part time.  And I blog on three blogs every three days or so.  Finding content for three blogs is very difficult, to say the least.  And if I find the content, finding the time to write the content in an informative way is even more difficult.

So what am I going to do?  Well, thankfully I have a loving husband who thinks I should quit the full time job.  Because money would be tight, I haven’t taken him up on this offer – yet.  But I am tired.  We are trying to make a family but I am too stressed.  Something’s got to give and I would rather have it be the full time job.  I love the retail websites and I love to blog.

But still, I am not ready to quit just yet.  So what do I do in the meantime?  I hate to say it, but I think I am going to slow down a bit on the blogging.  I have been trying to post here every three days or so, but I think I am going to make it once a week now.  But I am going to make those posts worthwhile.  If it is not a short story, then it will be an informative post about fantasy writing or getting published.  Check out this blog on the weekend for a new post.  I will try to have a new post up as early on Saturday as possible.  When I quit that full time job, I will be back to posting something new every few days.

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

